top of page

Aura & Chakra Photos

AI generated aura picture.png

"The colors were SO vibrant! Loving did a personal interpretation of the aura colors. What she told me was incredibly accurate. She also pointed out that a loved one who passed away was in the photo. Thank you, Loving!" Sheri H, Edwardville, Illinois.

Call for Appointment
Aura pic Anastacia Sept 2023.jpg

Also visit

Aura & Chakra Photos

By Appointment only

The latest in 3-D Aura Imaging is now available in St Louis! Featuring an aura photo printed on top quality photographic paper, chakra & physical energy measurements & a detailed 15-page report.


In Belleville IL $50 cash

In Brentwood MO $70 prepaid

Aura Cloud 3D Pro

This new system from Germany is the latest development in aura photo technology. The enhanced camera & optimized aura imaging software use a smart watch to read & collect your aura & chakra energies. The software then generates a personalized multi-page report detailing your aura, chakras & a personal profile based on your moment-in-time readings. Your picture will be printed on high quality photographic paper.


Aura photography is offered on the 1st Saturday & 3d Wednesday of each month at Mystic Valley, 7241 Manchester Road, Maplewood, MO; any day of the week in Belleville, IL; or, for parties of 2 or more, at my office in Brentwood, MO.

By Appointment Only.

"Knowing what shape my chakras were in helped improve my spiritual practices. I've incorporated chakra balancing into my meditations and find it so much easier to stay in the flow as I go about my daily life."    Audria R, San Francisco, CA

About the Aura

   The aura is the life force energy that radiates around and through all living beings. Auras have been perceived in various ways by psychics, spiritual teachers and scientists. We humans have auras. So do animals and plants – even crystals!

    Your aura is an extension of who you are. To a psychic, your aura speaks volumes about where you have been, what you are creating in your life and where you are going. It shows your personality, how you relate to other people, and how you treat yourself. Your actions, thoughts and emotions can show up in your aura. By becoming more aware of your aura, you can learn about yourself and grow in ways most people can’t even imagine.

    Your aura is your personal universe. Imagine a space around you filled with radiant light. This life energy moves around you as you sit nestled safely in its center. This place is your aura, your own personal universe. It is your protection and your playground. It constantly moves and changes as you move and change. Auras come in every color of the rainbow. The colors and energies can change in a short period of time or remain the same for years. You may have a basic color, or combination of colors, that stays constant.

 About the Chakras

   The entire universe is made of energy, and our bodies are no exception. The 7 chakras play an important role in the balance & health of our bodies.

   Long before modern technology and science, ancient cultures knew that all living things carried a life force within them. They called the centers of energy that moved inside of us the 7 chakras. The 7 chakras located in our physical body connect that body to our aura or etheric body.

   Chakra is an old Sanskrit word that means wheel. This is because the life force, or prana, that moves inside of you is spinning and rotating. This spinning energy has 7 centers in your body, starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head.

   In a healthy, balanced person, the 7 chakras provide the right balance of energy to every part of your body, mind, and spirit. But, if one of your chakras spins too quickly, is blocked, or moves slowly, your health can suffer.

   By learning about the 7 chakras, you can become more in tune with the natural energy cycles of your body. You can use this information to connect physical, emotional and spiritual imbalances with the chakras that empower them. And with those discoveries, you can begin to balance your chakras and live a more healthy and harmonious life.

The Chakras

Root -- Red -- Base of spine. Connects us to the Earth -- governs survival, instincts, grounding, family/tribal matters.

Sacral -- Orange -- Abdomen. Governs creativity, sexuality, sociability, personal relationships.

Solar Plexus -- Yellow -- Stomach. Governs power, self worth, self confidence.

Heart -- Green -- Center of chest. Governs love, joy, inner peace, receiving. 

Throat -- Blue -- Throat. Governs communication, self-expression of feelings/personal truth/creativity.

Third Eye -- Indigo -- Center of brain. Governs imagination, intuition, wisdom, ability to think & make decisions.

Crown -- Violet -- Top of head. Governs cognition, connection to Divine Source & Higher Self, life, Soul's purpose.

bottom of page